Bar Committee

The Bar Committee is the body responsible for the management of the business of the Association. The current Bar Committee was elected on the 8th. of February 2019 and is comprised of the following persons:-

Iliana N. Swift


E. Andrew Marshalleck SC

Vice President

Nazira Uc Myles


Aaron Tillett


Gavin Courtenay

Bar Committee Member

Anthony Sylvestre

Bar Committee Member

Erin Quiros

Bar Committee Member